Faith Formation Commission

2014-15 Faith Formation Commission Members Click for printable copy.      
      Phone Address Email
Until   June 2015        
Laura Blum   582-7680 985 Mount Pleasant St. 52001 lblum@mchsi.com
Ted Borelli Chair 564-5949 3340 David Dr. 52002 tedborelli@gmail.com
Amy  Mahoney   582-4862 1782 Lori St. 52001 Mikeandamymahoney@gmail.com
           
Until   June 2016        
Nikki Carr Vice Chair 556-4239 945 Clarke Dr. 52001 nicolecarr@hotmail.com
Marie Schuster   590-6336 2290 Indy Dr. 52002 marieschuster@msn.com
Jackie Stoffel Secretary 712-830-6060 8350 Old Highway Rd. Peosta 52068 jackiestoffel@hotmail.com
           
Until   June 2017        
Mike Barden   581-9300  6312 Sioux Ct. 52002 mbarden2000@hotmail.com
Mike  Hellman   556-5439  2084 Sunnyview Dr.  mchellmann@yahoo.com
Maria Steinlage   495-0510 1976 Garfield Ave.  maria.steinlage@gmail.com
           
Staff          
Stephanie Klapatauskas Coordinator of RE 663-7700  903 Kirkwood St. S.Klapatauskas@dbqarch.org
Dave McDermott Coordinator of Youth Formation 580-1874 919 Kirkwood St. D.McDermott@dbqarch.org
Katie Pfiffner Director of Faith Formation 542-9804 2136 Golden Eagle Dr. K.Pfiffner@dbqarch.org
    Executive Officer      
Fr. Steve Rosonke Ex Officio 588-0571   dbq060@dbqarch.org